Skip to main content
10th December 18
Trail : home / Term Dates

Term Dates

School Term Dates September 2018 to July 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December

Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

Spring Term 2019

Tuesday 8th January to Friday 29th March

Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April to Friday 19th July

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

 

Good Friday 19th April

Easter Sunday 21st April

Easter Monday 22nd April

 

School Term Dates September 2019 to July 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September to Friday 20th December

Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January to Friday 27th March

Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 14th April to Friday 17th July

Bank Holiday Monday 4th May

Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

 

Good Friday 10th April

Easter Sunday 12th April

Easter Monday 13th April