Click here to open and print a print friendly version of this page

Page Title: Staff and Governors
Path: home : Staff and Governors
Page Address: index.php?page_no=&category_id=1&return=1;

Staff and Governors


Our School Staff

Headteacher                                                            Mrs M Taylor

Assistant Headteacher

/Acting Headteacher                                             Mrs A Harvey

Class teacher Foundation Class                          Mrs E Massey

Class teacher Foundation Class                          Mrs R Jackson

Class teacher Foundation Class                          Miss J Carruthers

Class teacher                                                           Miss J Blenkharn

Class teacher                                                           Mrs T Rodda

Class teacher                                                           Mr L Andrews

Class teacher                                                           Miss L McDermott

Class teacher                                                           Mrs J Ager

Class teacher                                                           Miss N Dixon

Class teacher                                                           Mrs L Day







Office Manager

Mrs E McCullough

Senior Teaching Assistants

Mrs D Holmes

Mrs B Graves

Mrs M Pike

Mrs G Winspear

Mrs L Marley

Mrs L Whitehead

Miss G Baird

Miss S McMullen

Mrs A Culverwell

Miss C Scullion

Teaching Assistant

Ms T Jordan

Apprentice Teaching Assistant

Miss P Livarjani

Mid-day Supervisors

Mrs G Winspear / Miss McMullen / Mrs Culverwell / Miss Scullion / Mrs Fletcher /

Miss Scullion

Mid-day Supervisors Nursery

Mrs Graves/Mrs Marley/ Ms Jordan / Miss Livarjani

Out of School Club - Wigglebugs

(Breakfast Club and After School Club)


Senior Staff - Mrs M Pike

Support Staff -  Mrs L Marley / Mrs G Winspear / Mrs B Graves

Ms T Jordan /  Mrs A Culverwell / Miss McMullen 

Mrs Proud / Mrs Watson 

Catering Team

Cook Mrs S Proud

Cook Mrs L Watson

Kitchen Assistant Mrs L Watson

Kitchen Assistant Mrs G Little

Kitchen Assistant Mrs L Horrobin




Our School Governors

All Governors serve a four year term

Mr A Turnbull                   Co-opted (Chair)               NA   

Mrs C Mavin                      Co-opted (Vice-Chair)      NA

Reverend P Dorling            Foundation (ex-officio)

Mrs S Gargett                    Foundation                           22/1/2018 - 22/1/2022         

Mrs G Dixon                      Parent                                    6/1/2016 - 6/1/2020

Mr G Kidd                          Parent                                   23/9/2013 - 22/9/2021

Mrs H McDermott              Parent                                   26/1/2015 - 26/1/2019


Mrs N Gordon                    LA                                      29/11/2017-28/11/2021


Miss L McDermott              Staff                                   1/9/2017 - 31/8/2018             

Mrs M Taylor                     Staff (Headteacher)




Mrs L Whitehead                Associate Member     2/12/2011 - Oct 2015

(with voting rights)


Mrs J Bowman                    Parent                         7/5/2012    - July 2015

Ms J Clarke                        Foundation                  30/1/2015 - Nov 2017


( 45 k)
( 39 k)
( 26 k)
( 39 k)
( 26 k)
( 40 k)
( 45 k)
Click here to return to the site website